“Carbon” by Nebulae Music (MM008)

  1. Intro (Carbon Pt. 1)
  2. Hyper-Drive (Carbon Pt. 2)
  3. Sunshine (Carbon Pt. 3)
  4. State of Mind (Carbon Pt. 4)
  5. Hexagonal (Carbon Pt. 5)
  6. Darkness (Carbon Pt. 6)
  7. Finale (Carbon Pt. 7)

Originally released circa July 2014 under “Joseph Bagwell”. Released 2nd February 2021 under “Nebulae Music”. Composed, Performed and Produced by Joseph Bagwell between April and June 2014 at Northbrook College, Worthing.

Like this release? Give the artist some applause!

Purchase Or Download

Click Image for More Details
%d bloggers like this: