“Vol. IV: What We See” by Nebulae Music (MM004)

artwork nm4

  1. What We See (Pt.1)
  2. Birth of a Sequence
  3. The Light Before Me ~ The Light Behind Me
  4. Soundscape #2
  5. Background Radiation 2
  6. Distress Signal ~ Current Signs of Life
  7. What We See (Pt. 2)
  8. Noodle Cup

Released 9th September 2019. Composed, Performed and Produced by Joseph Bagwell between January 2015 and June 2019 at Northbrook MET, Worthing and My House.

Like this release? Give the artist some applause!

Purchase or Download

%d bloggers like this: