“Erika” by Joseph Bagwell(MM003)

  1. If i Could Fly (Live “From His Bedroom”)
  2. The Other Half of The Eclipse
  3. Quarter Life Crisis (Live “From His Bedroom”)
  4. Hollow Words
  5. Black Coffee (Live “From His Bedroom”)
  6. Voices in the Mist
  7. Chinese Whispers (Live “From His Bedroom”)
  8. Three Elves (Live “From His Bedroom”)
  9. [BONUS] Sun Meets Earth (Previously Unreleased Demo)
  10. [BONUS] Chinese Whispers (Demo)
  11. [BONUS] The Other Half of the Eclipse (Full Version – Previously Unreleased)
  12. [BONUS] Three Elves (Demo)

Released August 15th 2019. Composed, Performed and Produced by Joseph Bagwell.

Tracks 1,3,5,7 and 8 are from the “Live From His Bedroom” video. Track 2,6,9,11 and 12 are outtakes from a scrapped EP.

%d bloggers like this: